Licensing Sub Committee

Committee name: Licensing Sub Committee
Contact Email:
Committee Telephone 01785 619212
Committee Fax 01785 619119

Councillors participating in this Committee

The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to view to more details about them.
Councillor Position
Councillor Angela Loughran
Councillor Ann Edgeller
Councillor Jenny Barron
Councillor Julian Thorley
Councillor Julie Read
Councillor Karine Aspin
Councillor Marnie Phillips
Councillor Philip Leason MBE, JP
Councillor Tony Pearce

How Do You Rate This Page?

A to Z of Services