Standards Committee

Committee name: Standards Committee
Contact Email:
Committee Telephone 01785 619212
Committee Fax 01785 619119

Purpose of this committee

To promote and maintain high standards of conduct within the District, Parish and Town Councils. To conduct hearings to determine matters referred to it by the Standards Board for England.

Meetings of this Committee

This committee has held (or will hold) the following meetings this municipal year, click on the meeting to get the Agenda, Reports, Minutes and Recording.
Date Title Documents
No records available.

Councillors participating in this Committee

The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to view to more details about them.
Councillor Position
Councillor Alec Sandiford
Councillor Andy McNaughton
Councillor Ann Edgeller
Councillor Anne Hobbs
Councillor Doug Rouxel
Councillor Jack Rose
Councillor Julian Thorley
Councillor Mark Winnington
Councillor Scott Spencer
Councillor Tony Pearce

How Do You Rate This Page?

A to Z of Services