Responsible Authorities

Original Application and Fee (if applicable) to:-

The Licensing Team
Environmental and Health Services
Stafford Borough Council
Civic Centre
Riverside
Stafford
ST16 3AQ
Contact:
01785 619745
ehlicensing@staffordbc.gov.uk


Licensing Authority
Mrs Julie Wallace
Licensing Officer
Environmental and Health Services
Stafford Borough Council
Civic Centre, Riverside
Stafford, ST16 3AQ
Contact: rsimpson@staffordbc.gov.uk  
Tel: 01785 619411

Staffordshire Police
Southern Licensing Department
Burton Police Station
Horninglow Street
Burton Upon Trent
Staffordshire
DE14 1PA
Contact: southern.licensing@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk
Tel: 01785 238222

Fire Safety Officer - Licensing Application
Western Service Delivery Group
Staffordshire Fire and Rescue Service
Cannock Community Fire Station
Old Hednesford Road
Cannock, WS11 6LD
Contact: WSDG.firesafety@staffordshire.gov.uk

The Officer in Charge
Children and Lifelong Learning
The Walton Building
Martin Street
Stafford
ST16 2LH

Mr Howard Thomas
Head of Environment
Environmental and Health Services
Stafford Borough Council
Civic Centre, Riverside
Stafford, ST16 3AQ
Contact: ehtechsupport@staffordbc.gov.uk
Tel: 01785 619000

Mr Robert Simpson
Health and Safety
Principal Environmental Health Officer,
Environmental and Health Services
Stafford Borough Council
Civic Centre, Riverside
Stafford, ST16 3AQ
Contact: rsimpson@staffordbc.gov.uk
Tel: 01785 619374

Mr Richard Harling
Director of Public Health at Staffordshire County Council
Number 1, Staffordshire Place,
Stafford
ST16 2LP
Contact: richard.harling@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ms Michelle Smith
Planning and Regeneration Services
Stafford Borough Council
Civic Centre, Riverside
Stafford, ST16 3AQ
Contact: msmith@staffordbc.gov.uk
Tel: 01785 619335

Mr Mark Wilson
Trading Standards
Public Protection
20 Sidmouth Avenue
Newcastle Under Lyme
Staffordshire, ST5 0PN
Contact: licensing@staffordshire.gov.uk
Tel: 01782 297004

Home Office
Alcohol Licensing Team
Lunar House
40 Wellesley Road
Croydon
CR9 2BY

Further information on The Licensing Act 2003 may be obtained from:-
Stafford Borough Council, The Licensing Section, Civic Centre, Riverside, Stafford, ST16 3AQ