There are currently two Councillors for Littleworth Ward - contact details can be found under "Councillors in this Ward" below.

Littleworth Ward Map (pdf 2mb)

Contact Details

Ward Name: Littleworth

Councillors in this Ward

Below is a list of the councillors in this ward.
Click on a Councillor for more information.

Rowan J Draper Mary Jennings
Rowan J Draper
59 Mynors Street, Stafford
ST16 3LL
Elected: 05/05/2011
Party: Labour
Mary Jennings
18, Chapel Terrace Stafford
ST16 3AH
Elected: 07/05/2015
Party: Conservative Party