Swynnerton and Oulton

There are currently two Councillors for Swynnerton and Oulton Ward - contact details can be found under "Councillors in this Ward" below.

Swynnerton and Oulton Ward Map (pdf 1mb)

Contact Details

Ward Name: Swynnerton and Oulton

Councillors in this Ward

Below is a list of the councillors in this ward.
Click on a Councillor for more information.

Roy James Brian Price
Roy James
E-mail: rjames@staffordbc.gov.uk
Hawthorns, Moss Lane, Yarnfield, Stone
ST15 0PW
Elected: 07/05/2015
Party: Conservative Party
Brian Price
E-mail: dprice@staffordbc.gov.uk
25 Bracken Close, Tittensor, Stoke on Trent
ST12 9JD
Party: Conservative Party

Parishes in this Ward

Below is a list of the parishes in this ward.
Click the name of a parish for more information about that parish.