17/18 Committee Meetings

The Council's municipal year runs from May to May.  You can find links to previous municipal years on our Minutes and Agendas webpage.

The Council records and publishes all agenda and minutes from Council and Committee meetings.                        

By law, the Council must produce an accurate record of all decisions taken and recommendations made by the Council and its Committees and Panels. Depending on the type of committee or panel, minutes may appear in note form. For the quasi-judicial and decision-making committees and panels, they take the more traditional form.

The following list includes Agenda and Minutes of meetings involving Elected Members.

The documents are available to download. Alternatively, if you would like to receive a copy, please use the contact details opposite. 

Date of Meeting  Meeting  Documents Available 
Tuesday 4 July 2017 Community Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 7.7mb) 
Monday 3 July 2017  Special Planning Committee
(12 noon) 
Agenda (pdf 357kb) 
Monday 3 July 2017 Planning Committee Site Visit (1.15pm) Agenda (pdf 1.3mb) 
Tuesday 27 June 2017 Economic Development and Planning Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 3mb)
Wednesday 21 June 2017 Planning Committee (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 768kb) 
Tuesday 20 June 2017 Resources Scrutiny Committee (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 1.6mb) 
Thursday 15 June 2017 Audit and Accounts Committee (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 4.8mb) 
Monday 12 June 2017 Special Planning Committee (1) (11.00am)  Agenda (pdf 473kb) 
Monday 12 June 2017  Special Planning Committee (2) (11.30am) Agenda (pdf 216kb) 
Monday 5 June 2017 Licensing Sub Committee (10.00am)  Agenda (pdf 46kb)
Minutes (pdf 148kb)
This meeting was not recorded
Friday 2 June 2017 Digest  Digest No 232 (pdf 3.3mb) 
Thursday 1 June 2017 Cabinet (6.30pm)  Agenda (pdf 1mb)
Minutes (pdf 71kb)
Recording
Wednesday 31 May 2017 Planning Committee (6.30pm) Agenda (pdf 1.5mb)
Minutes (pdf 200kb)
Recording 
Monday 22 May 2017 Council (Appointments) (7.00pm)  Agenda (pdf 28kb)
Minutes (pdf 100kb)
There is no recording available 
Saturday 13 May 2017 Annual Council (Mayor Making) (10.30am) Agenda (pdf 40kb)
Minutes (pdf 152kb)
Related pages
Agendas and Minutes
Related links
Adobe Reader
Related documents
Committee Membership 2017-2018 (pdf 15kb)
Committee List 2017-2018 (pdf 38kb)
How do you rate this page?