04/05 Council and Committee Meetings - Agenda and Minutes

The Council's municipal year runs from May to May.  You can find links to present and previous municipal years on our Minutes and Agendas webpage.

The Council records and publishes all agenda and minutes from Council and Committee meetings.

By law, the Council must produce an accurate record of all decisions taken and recommendations made by the Council and its Committees and Panels. Depending on the type of committee or panel, minutes may appear in note form. For the quasi-judicial and decision-making committees and panels, they take the more traditional form.

The following list includes Agenda and Minutes of meetings involving Elected Members.

The documents are available to download. Alternatively, if you would like to receive a hard copy, please use the contact details above.

Date Meeting/Venue Documents Available
Saturday, 8 May 2004 Annual Council -
Mayor Making (10.30 am)
Agenda
Minutes
Monday, 10 May 2004 Council (Appointments) (7.00 pm) Agenda
Minutes
Monday, 17 May 2004 Public Appeals Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 18 May 2004 Special Housing Scrutiny Committee

Agenda
Minutes

Wednesday, 19 May 2004 Development Control Committee

Agenda
Minutes

Thursday, 20 May 2004 Cabinet Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 21 May 2004 Digest Published 25 May 2004 Digest No 60
Friday, 28 May 2004 Development Control Committee Minutes
Wednesday, 9 June 2004 Development Control Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 15 June 2004 Environment and Community Safety Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 17 June 2004 Cabinet Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 18 June 2004 Digest Published 22 June 2004 Digest No 61
Tuesday, 22 June 2004     Housing Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 24 June 2004 Resources Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 25 June 2004 Public Appeals (Cancelled )
Tuesday, 29 June 2004 Council (7.00 pm) Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 30 June 2004 Development Control Committee

Agenda
Minutes

Thursday, 1 July 2004 Health Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 6 July 2004 Leisure Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 8 July 2004 Planning and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, 13 July 2004 Cabinet Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 16 July 2004 Digest Published 20 July 2004 Digest No 62
Monday, 19 July 2004 Council (7.00 pm)

Agenda
Minutes

Monday, 19 July 2004 SRB Minutes
Wednesday, 21 July 2004 Development Control Committee Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 30 July 2004 Development Control Committee Minutes
Tuesday, 3 August 2004 Special Environment and Community Safety  Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 5 August 2004 Special Planning and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 10 August 2004 Cabinet Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 11 August 2004 Development Control Committee

Agenda
Minutes

Thursday, 12 August 2004 Resources Scrutiny Committee
(final accounts)
Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 13 August 2004 Digest Published 17 August 2004 Digest No 63
Friday, 20 August 2004 Development Control Minutes
Wednesday, 1 September 2004 Development Control Committee

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, 7 September 2004 Cabinet Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 9 September 2004 Environment and Community Safety Scrutiny Committee (10.00am) Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 10 September 2004

Digest Published 14 September 2004

Digest No 64
Friday, 10 September 2004 Development Control - (Site Visit) Minutes
Tuesday, 14 September 2004 Special Resources Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 15 September 2004 Beaconside Sports Centre Joint Management Committee Agenda
Minutes
Monday, 20 September 2004 Local Strategic Partnership AGM
5.30 pm - Gatehouse
Tuesday, 21 September 2004 Leisure Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 22 September 2004 Development Control Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 23 September 2004 Special Planning & Regeneration Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 28 September 2004 Council (7.00 pm) Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 30 September 2004 Housing Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 1 October 2004 Development Control - (Site Visit) Minutes
Tuesday, 5 October 2004 Cabinet

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, 8 October 2004 Digest Published 12 October 2004 Digest No 65
Tuesday, 12 October 2004 Planning & Regeneration Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 13 October 2004 Development Control Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 14 October 2004 Special Environment and Community Safety Scrutiny Committee

Agenda
Minutes

Monday, 18 October 2004 SRB Minutes
Tuesday, 19 October 2004 Resources Scrutiny Committee (10.00 am) Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 22 October 2004 Development Control - (Site Visit) Minutes
Monday, 1 November 2004 Special Resources Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 2 November 2004 Cabinet (10.00 am)

Agenda
Minutes

Wednesday, 3 November 2004 Development Control Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 4 November 2004 Health Scrutiny Committee

Agenda
(Item E4 (Ax 2) Minutes

Friday, 5 November 2004 Digest Published 9 November 2004 Digest No 66
Thursday, 11 November 2004 Housing Scrutiny Committee (2.00 pm) Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 16 November 2004 Environment and Community Safety Scrutiny Committee

Agenda
Minutes

Wednesday, 17 November 2004 Special Resources Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 23 November 2004 Leisure Scrutiny Committee
(10.00 am)
Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 24 November 2004 Development Control Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 25 November 2004 Standards Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 30 November 2004 Planning and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee (2.00 pm) Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 7 December 2004 Cabinet Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 9 December 2004 Resources Scrutiny Committee

Agenda
Minutes

Friday, 10 December 2004 Digest Published 14 December 2004 Digest No 67
Tuesday, 14 December 2004 Council (7.00 pm)

Agenda
Minutes

Wednesday, 15 December 2004 Development Control Committee

Agenda
Minutes

Thursday, 16 December 2004 Special Resources Committee (4.30 pm)

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, 21 December 2004 Joint Housing and Resources Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 4 January 2005 Cabinet (10.00 am)

Agenda
Minutes

Wednesday, 5 January 2005 Development Control Committee Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 7 January 2005 Digest Published 11 January Digest No 68
Thursday, 13 January 2005 Resources Scrutiny Committee (2.00 pm) Agenda
Minutes
     '                 ' Consultation Meeting with Non-Domestic Ratepayers (5.30 pm) Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 14 January 2005 Development Control - Site Visit Minutes
Tuesday, 18 January 2005 Housing Scrutiny Committee (2.00 pm) Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 19 January 2005 Licensing Committee (2.00 pm) Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 20 January 2005 Cabinet (Special) Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 21 January 2005 Digest Published 25 January 2005 Digest No 69
Tuesday, 25 January 2005 Cabinet

Agenda
Minutes

Wednesday, 26 January 2005 Development Control Committee Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 28 January 2005 Digest Published 1 February 2005 Digest No 70
Monday, 31 January 2005 SRB Minutes
Tuesday, 1 February 2005 Council (7.00 pm) Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 3 February 2005 Special Planning and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 8 February 2005 Cabinet (10.00 am)

Agenda
Minutes

Thursday, 10 February 2005 Joint Leisure, Planning and Regeneration and Resources Scrutiny Committees Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 11 February 2005 Digest Published 15 February 2005 Digest No 71
Wednesday, 16 February 2005 Development Control Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 17 February 2005 Environment and Community Safety Scrutiny Committee (2.00 pm)

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, 22 February 2005 Health Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 23 February 2005 Special Housing Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 24 February 2005 Council (7.00 pm) Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 1 March 2005 Leisure Scrutiny Committee (10.00 am) Agenda
Minutes
     '                 ' Licensing Committee (5.00 pm) Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 2 March 2005 Extraordinary Development Control Committee

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, 8 March 2005 Planning and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee (2.00 pm) Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 9 March 2005 Development Control Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 15 March 2005 Cabinet Agenda
Minutes
     '                 ' Standards Committee (5.00 pm) Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 18 March 2005 Digest Published 22 March 2005 Digest No 72
Monday, 21 March 2005 SRB Minutes
Tuesday, 22 March 2005 Resources Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 23 March 2005 Public Appeals Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 30 March 2005 Development Control Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 31 March 2005 Housing Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Monday, 4 April 2005 Special Planning and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 5 April 2005 Environment and Community Safety Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Monday, 11 April 2005 Special Resources Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 12 April 2005 Cabinet Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 13 April 2005 Planning and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes

Friday, 15 April 2005

Digest Published 19 April 2005 Digest No 73
Tuesday, 19 April 2005 Council (7.00 pm) Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 20 April 2005 Development Control Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 21 April 2005 Health Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 21 April 2005 Special Leisure Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Monday, 9 May 2005 SRB Minutes
Tuesday, 10 May 2005 Special Planning and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes

 

Contact
Tel: 01785 619212
Fax: 01785 619119
Email: democraticservices@staffordbc.gov.uk
Related pages
Council and Democracy
Related links
Adobe Reader
How do you rate this page?