03/04 Elected Members - Minutes, Agendas and Reports

The Council's municipal year runs from May to May.  You can find links to present and previous municipal years on our Minutes and Agendas webpage.

The Council records and publishes all minutes, agendas and reports from Committee meetings.

By law, the Council must produce an accurate record of all decisions taken and recommendations made by the Council and its Committees and Panels. Depending on the type of committee or panel, minutes may be done in note form. For the quasi-judicial and decision-making committees and panels, they take the more traditional form.

The following list includes Minutes and Agendas of meetings, and Reports of Elected Members.

The documents are available to download. Alternatively, if you would like to receive a hard copy, please use the contact details above.

Date Meeting/Venue Documents
Thursday, 1 May 2003 Borough and Parish Elections Borough Results
Monday, 10 May 2003 Council (Mayor Making) Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 12 May 2003 Council Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 21 May 2003 Development Control Minutes
Monday, 2 June 2003 SRB Minutes
Tuesday, 3 June 2003 Public Appeals Committee Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 5 June 2003 Development Control Minutes
Monday, 9 June 2003 Cabinet Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 11 June 2003 Development Control Minutes
Thursday, 12 June 2003 Housing Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 13 June 2003 Digest Digest No 47
Tuesday, 17 June 2003 Resources Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 18 June 2003 Council Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 24 June 2003 Cabinet Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 26 June 2003 Leisure Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 27 June 2003 Digest Digest No 48
Monday, 30 June 2003 Council Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 2 July 2003 Development Control Minutes
Thursday, 3 July 2003 Planning and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 8 July 2003 Cabinet Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 10 July 2003 Environment and Community Safety Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 10 July 2003 Health Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 11 July 2003 Digest Digest No 49
Friday, 11 July 2003 Development Control Minutes
Tuesday, 15 July 2003 Resources Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 16 July 2003 Housing Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 17 July 2003 Council Agenda
Minutes
Monday, 21 July 2003 Public Appeals Committee Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 23 July 2003 Development Control Minutes
Monday, 28 July 2003 SRB Minutes
Tuesday, 29 July 2003 Public Appeals Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 31 July 2003 Housing Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 1 August 2003 Development Control Minutes
Wednesday, 13 August 2003 Development Control Minutes
Friday, 15 August 2003 Digest Digest No 50
Friday, 22 August 2003 Development Control Minutes
Tuesday, 2 September 2003 Leisure Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 3 September 2003 Development Control Minutes
Monday, 8 September 2003 Housing Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Monday, 8 September 2003 Standards Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 9 September 2003 Cabinet Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 11 September 2003 Environment and Community Safety Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 12 September 2003 Digest Digest No 51
Friday, 12 September 2003 Development Control Minutes
Wednesday, 17 September 2003 Planning and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 17 September 2003 Beaconside Sports Centre Joint Management Committee Minutes
Friday, 19 September 2003 Public Appeals Committee Agenda
Minutes
Monday, 22 September 2003 Resources Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 24 September 2003 Development Control Minutes
Tuesday, 30 September 2003 Council Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 2 October 2003 Leisure Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 7 October 2003 Housing Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 8 October 2003 Development Control Minutes
Thursday, 9 October 2003 Planning and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 9 October 2003 Standards Committee Agenda
Minutes
Monday, 13 October 2003 SRB Minutes
Tuesday, 14 October 2003 Environment and Community Safety Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 16 October 2003 Resources Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 16 October 2003 Health Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 17 October 2003 Development Control Minutes
Monday, 20 October 2003 Resources Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 21 October 2003 Cabinet Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 24 October 2003 Digest Digest No 52
Friday, 24 October 2003 Public Appeals Committee Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 29 October 2003 Development Control Minutes
Tuesday, 4 November 2003 Cabinet Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 5 November 2003 Housing Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 7 November 2003 Digest Digest No 53
Friday, 7 November 2003 Development Control Minutes
Thursday, 13 November 2003 Planning and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 18 November 2003 Leisure Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 19 November 2003 Development Control Minutes
Thursday, 20 November 2003 Housing Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Monday, 24 November 2003 Resources Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 25 November 2003 Cabinet Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 26 November 2003 Resources Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 27 November 2003 Housing Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minute
Friday, 28 November 2003 Digest Digest No 54
Friday, 28 November 2003 Development Control Minutes
Tuesday, 2 December 2003 Leisure Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 2 December 2003 Environment and Community Safety Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 3 December 2003 Health Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Monday, 8 December 2003 SRB Minutes
Tuesday, 9 December 2003 Council Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 10 December 2003 Development Control Minutes
Friday, 19 December 2003 Development Control Minutes
Monday, 5 January 2004 Council Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 6 January 2004 Cabinet Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 7 January 2004 Development Control Minutes
Thursday, 8 January 2004 Environment and Community Safety Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 9 January 2004 Digest Digest No 55
Friday, 9 January 2004 Public Appeals Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 13 January 2004 Housing Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 15 January 2004 Resources Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 15 January 2004 Non-Domestic Ratepayers Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 16 January 2004 Development Control Minutes
Tuesday, 20 January 2004 Leisure Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 22 January 2004 Planning and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 27 January 2004 Cabinet Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 28 January 2004 Development Control Minutes
Friday, 30 January 2004 Digest Digest No 56
Tuesday, 3 February 2004 and Thursday, 12 February 2004 Council Agenda 
3 Feb Minutes
12 Feb Minutes
Monday, 9 February 2004 Public Appeals Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 10 February 2004 Cabinet Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 10 February 2004 Development Control Minutes
Friday, 13 February 2004 Digest Digest No 57
Wednesday, 18 February 2004 Development Control Minutes
Tuesday, 24 February 2004 Council Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 25 February 2004 Health Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 27 February 2004 Development Control Minutes
Monday, 1 March 2004 Public Appeals Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 2 March 2004 Cabinet Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 4 March 2004 Resources Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 5 March 2004 Digest Digest No 58
Wednesday, 10 March 2004 Development Control Minutes
Friday, 19 March 2004 Development Control Minutes
Monday, 22 March 2004 SRB Minutes
Tuesday, 23 March 2004 Health Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, 25 March 2004 Environment and Community Safety Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 30 March 2004 Leisure Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 31 March 2004 Development Control Minutes
Thursday, 1 April 2004 Housing Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, 6 April 2004 Planning and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 7 April 2004 Resources Scrutiny Committee Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 16 April 2004 Development Control Minutes
Tuesday, 20 April 2004 Cabinet Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, 21 April 2004 Development Control Committee Agenda
Minutes
Friday, 23 April 2004 Digest Digest No 59
Tuesday, 27 April 2004 Council Agenda
Minutes

 

Contact
Tel: 01785 619212
Fax: 01785 619119
Email: democraticservices@staffordbc.gov.uk
Related pages
Council and Democracy
Related links
Adobe Reader
How do you rate this page?